Dates & Prices

Dates 2020 Price per person in share of
double room (in Swedish crowns)
Note all prices are subject to
cottage availability in Dalarö
Thursday 21 May SEK 8,495
Thursday 28 May SEK 8,495
Thursday 4 June SEK 8,495
Thursday 11 June SEK 8,495
No departures during high season  
   
Thursday 20 August SEK 8,495
Thursday 27 August SEK 8,495
Thursday 3 September SEK 8,495
Thursday 10 September SEK 8,495
Thursday 17 September SEK 8,495

Note that prices are determined by availability of cottages in Dalarö. This will be discussed with you at time of enquiry.
Prices are based on a good standard, centrally located cottage in Dalarö.

 

Children's prices

Child prices, 10-15 years

Prices for 1 child up to and including 15 years
staying on an extra bed in parent's room: from SEK 5,290 per child

Prices for 2 children up to and including 15 years
staying in a double room except at Utö where they stay in family room:
from SEK 6,550 per child

 

Child prices, 16-18 years

Prices for 1 child 16-18 years
staying on an extra bed in parent's room: from SEK 5,995 per child

Prices for 2 children 16-18 years
staying in a double room except at Utö where they stay in family room: 
from SEK 7,250 per child

Please enquire about prices for older children or groups travelling together

 

 
Dates 2019

Price per person in share of double room
(in Swedish crowns)

off-season dates also available on request

 

Sunday 23 June

SEK 7,895

Sunday 30 June

SEK 7,895

Sunday 7 July

SEK 7,895

Sunday 14 July

SEK 7,895

Sunday 21 July

SEK 7,895

Sunday 28 July

SEK 7,895

Sunday 4 August

SEK 7,895

Sunday 11 August

SEK 7,895

 

 

Single supplement not available at Lotsen Hostel

Single supplement is available at Smådalarö Gård and costs SEK 1,655 for a single room throughout the trip

 

Children's prices

Child prices; 8-15 years

Prices for 1 child up to and including 15 years
staying on an extra bed in parent's room: SEK 4,795 per child

Prices for 2 children up to and including 15 years
staying in a double room except at Utö where they stay in family room: SEK 5,895 per child

 

Child prices; 16-19 years

Prices for 1 child 16-19 years staying on an extra
bed in parent's room except at Utö where they stay on a standard bed: SEK 6,395 per child

Prices for 2 children 16-19 years staying in a double room except at Utö where they stay in
family room: SEK 7,495 per child

Children over 19 years are considered adults and pay therefore adult prices.

 

 

Contact

Nordic Trails Flädermorsbacken 22
Bromma, 16762
Sweden
+46 730 633736 info@nordictrails.se