Dates & Prices

 
Dates 2020 Price per person 
in share of double room
(in Swedish crowns)
Saturday 20 June 9,590
Monday 22 June 9,590
Saturday 27 June 9,590
Monday 29 June 9,590
Saturday 4 July 9,590
Monday 6 July 9,590
Saturday 11 July 9,590
Monday 13 July 9,590
Saturday 18 July 9,590
Monday 20 July 9,590
Saturday 25 July 9,590
Monday 27 July 9,590
Saturday 1 August

Monday 3 August
9,590

9,590

Single supplement is available and costs SEK 2,000 for a single room throughout the trip in standard accommodation

 

Children's prices

Child prices; 10-15 years

Prices for 1 child 10-15 years
staying on an extra bed in parent's room throughout: SEK 6,550 per child

Prices for 2 children 10-15 years staying in a double room except on Utö where they stay in a family room: 
SEK 8,340 per child

For a reduced price please enquire about family rooms throughout trip 

 

Child prices; 16-18 years**

Prices for 1 child 16-18 years 
staying on an extra bed in parent's room: SEK 7,265 per child

Prices for 2 children 16-18 years staying in a double room throughout: 
SEK 8,930 per child

 

**Children over 18 years are considered adults and pay therefore adult prices.

 

Contact

Nordic Trails Flädermorsbacken 22
Bromma, 16762
Sweden
+46 730 633736 info@nordictrails.se